House-Hitselberger Lifetime Achievement Award

Awarded in honor of the ANS 50th Anniversary, 1965-2015.

Click here to read more about the House-Hitselberger Award Recipients.


David A. Moffat, PhD, FRCS
Prof. Mario Sanna, MD
Emilio Garcia-Ibanez, MD
Prof. Ugo Fisch, MD
Prof. Jean-Marc Sterkers, MD
Derald E. Brackmann, MD
Michael E. Glasscock, III, MD
Malcolm D. Graham, MD
Joseph B. Nadol, Jr., MD

The presenters and honorees (H) of the lifetime achievement award from left to right: Colin Driscoll, Michael McKenna, Joseph Nadol (H), Hilary Brodie, Emilio Garcia-Ibanez (H), Clough Shelton, Nancy Young, David Moffat (H), John McElveen, Mario Sanna (H), Moises Arriaga, Derald Brackmann (H), Craig Buchman, Jean-Marc Sterkers (H), Michael Glasscock (H), Larry Lustig, Malcolm Graham (H). (Not pictured Prof. Ugo Fisch (H))


Bill House and Bill Hitselberger.


Bill House training the youth.


Bill Hitselberger operating.